New Hamburg Fall Fair

Wilmot Agricultural Society

**Attention Commercial Vendors - Please contact for registration info...Commercial Forms can be found under "Forms" page**


2016 Fair Representatives

President -

Past President

1st Vice President

Treasurer -Leann Taylor

Secretary - Jill Shantz

Directors - John Burnard, Katrina Hammond,

Spencer Hammond, Jason Holst, Lorne Holst, Christine Kropf, Derek Kropf, Rick Mordue, Melodie Fitzpatrick,  Lorraine Price,

 Tara Simms, Christine Snider, Kirstie Snider,  Rich Snider,

Cathy Snow, Jim Snyder, Justin Szusz, Zac Williams

Associate Directors - Jim Burkhart, Kristy Chambers, Gail Edgeworth, Christine Kropf, Marg Minster, Marg Snyder, Carolyn Steele

Need to reach one of us? Email us at or commercialnhff@gmail and your email will be directed to the right person - You can also use the handy contact form to your right......

Our Mailing Address is:

P.O. Box 6008 New Hamburg N3A 2K6

See you in September -​ 

New Hamburg Fall Fair Committee